Demo

LARS BEHRENROTH UPCOMING DJ GIGS

Sep 14th - Vocal Booth Weekender - Alicante, Spain
Sep 16th - Radio ME Rooftop at Hotel ME - Madrid, Spain
Sep 22nd - The Rooftop at The Standard - Downtown Los Angeles, USA

September 27th to October 7th SOUTH AFRICA TOUR:
Sep 27th - Rio Lounge, Kimberly - South Africa
Sep 28th - Spring Breeze @ Bel Air, Emalaheni - South Africa
Sep 29th 19:00 - Spring Break @ Whirling Wheels Club, Durban - South Africa
Sep 29th 00:00 - uMtshezi Deep Session @ Baso's Farm, Estcourt - South Africa
Sep 30th tba
Oct 04th -  In2Deep presents DSOH @ Muswenko Lifestyle, Sunnyside - South Africa
Oct 5th tba
Oct 06th 15:00 - Trancemicsoul Sessions @ African Beer Emporium, Pretoria - South Africa
Oct 06th 20:00 - Spring Fiesta @ Wild Waters Boksburg - South Africa
Oct 06th 00:00 - October Mayhem @ Eskhaleni Shisa Nyama, Katlehong - South Africa
Oct 7th tba

Oct 13th - West Coast Excursions - San Diego, USA

 

Join the Deeper Shades family ..

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 - Live Broadcast From Deeper Shades HQ

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 - Live Broadcast From Deeper Shades HQ
Join us as we're ringing in the new year at Deeper Shades headquarters in Redondo Beach, California
Music all night by Lars Behrenroth & friends ..

Live broadcast starts at 8pm Los Angeles time, 11pm NYC, 4am London, 5am Berlin, 6am Johannesburg, 1pm Tokyo

We're playing for at least 6-7 hours to celebrate the end of 2017 and the beginnig of 2018
Audio only stream at radio.deepershades.net

You can watch the stream below or watch on Facebook






Support Deeper Shades Of House

  • Exclusive Live DJ Sets and selected talk free shows
  • Premium Podcast
  • Store Discounts
  • Download all new Deeper Shades Recordings releases FREE
  • EXECUTIVE PRODUCER credit
GO PREMIUM

DSOH Podcast

ITUNES

GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC

RSS


Or, subscribe via email :

DEEPER SHADES RADIO NETWORK
LISTEN

DEEPER SHADES TV
WATCH

Leave a Voicemail or Text

+1 313 444 3764


GO PREMIUM

DOWNLOAD EXCLUSIVE LIVE MIXES, PREMIUM PODCAST,
DEEPER SHADES LABEL RELEASES AND MORE


Access All Areas


Login

DEEPER SHADES RADIO