Demo
LOGIN / JOIN THE DEEPER SHADES FAMILY ..

Happy New Year 2014 - NYE Live Stream


Happy New Year 2014 from Deeper Shades Of House.
Thank you for the continued support and love. Here's to another deep year!

You can join our NYE party at Deeper Shades HQ by tuning in via the Deeper Shades Radio Network - streaming on your computer, tablet AND mobile.
We have some great DJs lined up!

Listen live at
9pm Los Angeles / midnight NYC / 2am Tokyo / 6am Berlin / 7am Johannesburg

 

Support Deeper Shades Of House

  • Exclusive Live DJ Sets and selected talk free shows
  • Premium Podcast
  • Store Discounts
  • Download all new Deeper Shades Recordings releases FREE
  • EXECUTIVE PRODUCER credit
GO PREMIUM

DSOH Podcast

ITUNES

GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC

RSS


Or, subscribe via email :

DEEPER SHADES RADIO NETWORK
LISTEN

DEEPER SHADES TV
WATCH

Leave a Voicemail or Text

+1 313 444 3764


GO PREMIUM

DOWNLOAD EXCLUSIVE LIVE MIXES, PREMIUM PODCAST,
DEEPER SHADES LABEL RELEASES AND MORE


Access All Areas


Login

DEEPER SHADES RADIO