Demo

LARS BEHRENROTH UPCOMING DJ GIGS

Sep 14th - Vocal Booth Weekender - Alicante, Spain
Sep 16th - Radio ME Rooftop at Hotel ME - Madrid, Spain
Sep 22nd - The Rooftop at The Standard - Downtown Los Angeles, USA

September 27th to October 7th SOUTH AFRICA TOUR:
Sep 27th - Rio Lounge, Kimberly - South Africa
Sep 28th - Spring Breeze @ Bel Air, Emalaheni - South Africa
Sep 29th 19:00 - Spring Break @ Whirling Wheels Club, Durban - South Africa
Sep 29th 00:00 - uMtshezi Deep Session @ Baso's Farm, Estcourt - South Africa
Sep 30th tba
Oct 04th -  In2Deep presents DSOH @ Muswenko Lifestyle, Sunnyside - South Africa
Oct 5th tba
Oct 06th 15:00 - Trancemicsoul Sessions @ African Beer Emporium, Pretoria - South Africa
Oct 06th 20:00 - Spring Fiesta @ Wild Waters Boksburg - South Africa
Oct 06th 00:00 - October Mayhem @ Eskhaleni Shisa Nyama, Katlehong - South Africa
Oct 7th tba

Oct 13th - West Coast Excursions - San Diego, USA

 

Happy New Year 2012 - NYE Live Stream

Happy New Year 2012

Thank you for all the continued support and love Deeper Shades Of House & Deeper Shades Recordings have received in 2011.
Please stay all tuned for 2012 and whatever you do, keep it deep!
...


You can tune in live when we stream the music my friends and I will play at our private get together tonight!

New Years Eve
09:00pm Los Angeles
& 12:00am New York City

January 1st
06:00am Berlin
& 07:00am Johannesburg

more timezones

Support Deeper Shades Of House

  • Exclusive Live DJ Sets and selected talk free shows
  • Premium Podcast
  • Store Discounts
  • Download all new Deeper Shades Recordings releases FREE
  • EXECUTIVE PRODUCER credit
GO PREMIUM

DSOH Podcast

ITUNES

GOOGLE PLAY MUSIC

RSS


Or, subscribe via email :

DEEPER SHADES RADIO NETWORK
LISTEN

DEEPER SHADES TV
WATCH

Leave a Voicemail or Text

+1 313 444 3764


GO PREMIUM

DOWNLOAD EXCLUSIVE LIVE MIXES, PREMIUM PODCAST,
DEEPER SHADES LABEL RELEASES AND MORE


Access All Areas


Login

DEEPER SHADES RADIO