deepershadesofhouse podcastdeepershadesofhouse facebookdeepershadesofhouse twitterdeepershadesofhouse youtube

24/7 Voicemail & SMS line:
+1 313 444 3764

GO PREMIUMsupport the show

From $4,17 per month

- Exclusive Live DJ Sets
- Premium Podcast
- Store Discountst
- Free Releases NEW

- All silver benefits PLUS

Sign Up today

Deeper Shades RecordingsEXCLUSIVE Pre-release

Click to check out the latest Deeper Shades Recordings release

happening in the community

  • 3 easy ways to die early.

    - Smoking = 5 years early.
    - Alcohol = 10 years early
    - Loving someone who doesn't love you = you die daily. Choice is yours;)

    Atleast i knw wats gonna cause an early death for me lol.....Happy Phuza Thursday mates, Enjoy :p
    profile 11:30 PM
  • Regretting things u can't change , worst feeling everr
    profile 10:53 PM
You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials